Adding wall charging to esk8 build

I recently completed my first esk8 build following this build almost exactly (Electric Skateboard : 10 Steps (with Pictures) - Instructables). I’m moving out to college in the next month and for convenience wanted to add the ability to use a wall charger rather than the battery charger/balancer. I’m a little concerned about how loud my current battery charger is (I don’t want to bother my roommate) and the inconvenience of taking out the batteries each time I need to charge them. I was wondering if there were any suggestion for a good 12s bms, and if I could have some advice on how I would wire it into my current setup? I’m a beginner when it comes to electronics so any help would be greatly appreciated!!

You can use a daly 12s bms for charge only and it’ll work. As for wiring, its a bit confusing but I figured it out.

For the first battery, your b- will go on the negative wire side of your first lipo cell. Then you should see your balancing wires and see the 1st black wire there. That will be your b1- if your bms has a b1- wire. Then you’ll mostly connect the wires as b2, b3, b4, etc. Your wiring for the first battery is completed after this

Your second balance lead is the opposite. Ignore the first black wire on the balance lead and continue with b7- b11 accordingly after the black wire. Your b12 will be the red wire on the second side of the battery. Congrats, you have made it charge only.

Now just add a charge port, fuse the positive side of the red wiring of the port and make sure the positive charge port wire is soldered on the 2nd battery’s positive terminal.

This was the reference used.