Best VESC for Heat Dissapation of a Heavy Rider

Hi, first post here, be gentle. I’m building my first board. I’ve got dual Flipsky 6384 190kv motors. I’m on the heavy side of 250lbs. I’ve got a 12S4P battery and will be running Boundmotor’s 105mm Airless Wheels. Mostly I’ll be riding flat paved surfaces, but I know with my weight and the ocasional hill, that I’ll be stressing the ESC a lot and generating heat. I’ve got the ESC narrowed down to the Flipsky 6.6, FocBox Unity, Stormcore 60D or the Spintend U-Box. I’m no electronics expert but from what I’ve read and watched the mosfets play a big roll in the heat that is generated. The Flipsky 6.6 had 36 mosfets divided by the 3 motor wires in 6/wire. I’m assuming that is good and will disperse the heat better. The Stormcore has 4/wire, the Focbox has 2 0r 3/wire and I don’t know about the U-Box. Ideally, the ESC will be in an enclosure with the battery and no external ventilation or heatsink to the outside. Am I on the right track here? I believe all 4 of these can handle my motor and battery setup so at this point the major differentiator is the heat dissapation right? Is there another ESC or factor I should consider? Also I realize some of these have extra features like built in BT, powerswitsh, horn hookup or come with a remote but that is a secondary concern. Thanks in advance for the help.

The simple answer to heat dissipation is the mass of your heat sink & exposure to airflow.

Sure, MOSFET & PCB design play a role too… if the design has not to been made with heat dissipation as a primary requirement you will get sub-optimal performance no matter how big the heat sink is.

The Stormcore & Focbox are designed specifically for wicking heat away from the MOSFETs & PCB, can really speak to the flipsky design as I don’t have one for testing etc.