Complaint about vendors offer to help resolve problem

Who am I? Hello to all of you dedicated esk8ters! I am an engineering newbie who uses a longboard for fun and for commuting. It has been now nearly a year that I got interested in e-Longboards and have spent many hours surfing the internet for getting informations and the latest news about esk8s. My first board was a Stary board but the battery broke after 2 weeks and I gave it back to the reseller. After that experience I decided to go DIY and thats the moment where I found this amazing forum. Thank you Onloop and thanks a lot community! Now I am completely addicted from this forum and check regularly everyday the newest posts.

Why am I writing? Actually I didn’t want this to be my first post. I was thinking of making my first build and put the results here like everyone else but unfortunately I wasn’t able to do so. The reason behind this is because enertion is completely messing around with me for than a month. So I am writing this post as a constructive feedback to enertion in order that they can improve their service.

This is my story After all the posts that I read I started to buy the components for my first build. I figured the best and most reliable way to go for it would be with enertions products. I ordered the Vesc’s and the space cell pro 3. I was able to buy the rest (mounts, controller,…) from some amazing people from the forum. Now I used the words “I ordered” because after one and a half month I still didn’t get my space cell pro 3, even though I was reassured that it would arrive 4 days after the payment (09.09.2016). Finally last week I was really happy when I got the message that my Space Cell Pro 3 was shipped. So the surprise was huge when I opened up the package and found a brand new raptor battery inside! :scream: In addition to that even the receipt was wrong and I had to pay nearly 200% of the customs fees.