Electric Longboard v1 | Updates Coming | Best longboard for best price!

Hey guys, this is going to be my first build but I am still a beginner, so please don’t hustle to give me any recommendations or help on what you think throughout my build. I will try to keep you guys updated for this build as much as possible! I also haven’t mentioned that color scheme is key for when I build this, but other than that hope you guys like it!

Here are the parts for this build that I would like to do:

• Prebuilt Board (I chose this one because #1 loaded boards are overused, #2 I like the form more, #3 It is Cheaper Madrid TRANCE 39 TOPMOUNT €120

• Trucks (Just incase the board setup isn’t good) CALIBER G II 184MM 50° BLACK/BLACK €30

• Bearings (Just incase the board setup isn’t good) BONES BEARINGS REDS €23

• Wheels ORANGATANG KEGEL RACE 80A €16 x 4 = €64

• Motor (Anyone have any cheaper ones that are good? AND I really love the sound of the boosted board motor… Anyone know similar ones?) Alien 6374 HEV Outrunner brushless motor 240KV 3300W €86

• Pulley Kit 36T ABEC Pulley Combo Kit €40

• Motor Mount V4 Motor Mount (ONLY) €28

• Speed Controller TORQUE ESC VESC ® BLDC Electronic Speed Controller €85

• Battery (Don’t have one yet… Anyone have any good recommendations for a good 200 - 250 watt L-ion battery with 16 - 18k mAh??) 18650 DIY battery pack?

• battery percentage display
  • Charging kit
  • Bluetooth Controller (I really want to 3d print a bluetooth controller, I will make update later.)

• Enclosure ( Coming up)

Preferences for specs (km): 35+ top speed 18 - 20km range

Preferences for specs (miles): 22+ miles top speed 11 - 13 miles range (maybe 13 - 15)

What do you guys think of the build so far? I think I might paint the deck of the board some type of brown-ish wood color and then the enclosure matte black…

Hi @Riemerbuilds and welcome to the forum!