First Build....appreciate the help in advance!

Trying to keep it all in one topic but realize there are a lot of questions here. I did the best I could to research as many posts as possible before deciding to put this up…

Quick background: I bought a Carbon GT last year before i really knew much about E-boards. At the time it looked pretty sick. I have since got an upgraded battery from @longhairedboy (Damon is awesome) which was also awesome, buuuuuut after months of reading posts on Esk8 and looking at how sick some of the boards are (@duffman, @longhairedboy, @Nowind, and others) have built are, I think I am ready to try my hand building a mountain board. I have never built a board before but I am a pretty bright dude who can figure much of it out. (but will definitely need help!) I have done quite a bit research and have a skeleton of what i want to build but admittedly having no experience building I am certainly up for as much advice as folks will offer or debate on parts. Here is what I am thinking:

Rider: 6ft 220lbs/100kg in Long Island (NY) USA Deck: Trampa Holypro (17ply) Bindings: Ratchet Bindings Trampa Trucks: Vertigo Hubs: Superstar Tires: Primo Striker Battery: 12s (suggestions? Was thinking li-ion Samsung 30Q but curious about graphene want to try to make as light as possible) ESC: was thinking Vesc 6 VS. Enertion FOCBOX VS. hobbyking Max6? Motor: Leopard 8072 - 175kv (are all of the leopard unsensored?) or APS 8072S 165kv 6000w (leaning toward sensored) Drive: E-toxx Chain Drive @nowind