First Build - dual 6374 190kv motors - 12s1p - 3 x 20ah 10c peak 20c LiPo - vesc - 36t/16t -

Hello everyone,

This is my first time posting in any forum and would like the help from the community to confirm if my math and ideas are correct before I start buying parts and building the electric long board. That being said, Ill list my parts below. The purpose of this post is just to see if all my logic is sound so if you find any errors or irregularities please I am open to criticism.

2 * Electric Skateboard Motor 6374 190KV 3150W

1. Max Amps: 80 Amps
  2. Max Volts: 12S
  3. 12S 120A-150A
  4. 150mm silicone 12AWG 5.5mm Gold Bullet Connector Female

3 * 4S 20000mAh (overkill)

1. discharge 10c peak 20c
  2. 14.8v

2 * vesc

1. 5v BEC
  2. 8V - 60V
  3. 50a continuous 240a 5sec

1 * dual motor Mechanical electrical kit

1. 36/16T
  2. 63mm spacing
  3. Rear mount