First build! EMTB, 12s10p, Quad drive - APS 6384s, Full Suspension, twin FOCBOX unity’, DieBieMS, 10" tyres, custom fabricated aluminium chassis

Hi EsK8 legends!!!

Long-time skater, first time builder, first time poster!!

Back story: I am a fabricator/welder by trade and have recently fallen in love with EMTBs after seeing one of the Bajaboard G4Xs!! My background is in Ultra4 buggies and comp trucks/rock crawlers so I have decided to fabricate my own aluminium chassis and build a MONSTER EMTB!!!

The basis for my build so far is thus… And PLEASE give guidance, tips, pointers, tell me what you would do different, tell me what I’m doing well!!

Chassis/board: Custom fabricated aluminium, double wishbone independent suspension. (Almost finished)

Suspension: DNM DV22AR with custom spring rate. 60mm travel. (Already have)

Tyres: 4.10-4 pneumatic. 10” Mini quad tyres…. Why so big?.. Why not!!! Also I have had these in the garage for a while and figured they would be something different and would be awesome and surely would give me the unofficial title of biggest tyres?? (Already have)

Motors: 4 x Alien Power Systems 6384s 130 kV sensored 10mm shaft 3mm keyway (Ordered)

Battery: 12s10p Li-po 30Ah Custom made 30q pack. Am considering swapping this to LiFePO4 pack as spaces isn’t an issue at all but would love your thoughts!!

ESC: 2 x FOCBOX Unity (although I am so torn!! I don’t know if there is anything that would be capable of handling the current I will be drawing!!) Please advise!!!

BMS: DieBieMS. (Considering whether to run a BMS for charge only or not. Please give advice!!) (Ordered)

Drive/gears: 2 Options… Looking at running 5MHTD pulleys 15T/72T with a custom made constant velocity shaft but am considering chain drive with CV shaft too…. Please help!! I am thinking ill need to be around the 5:1 mark. I think.