FULL COMMUNITY BUILD | 6374 190kv | 7s2p 9000mah | Vesc

Hi there, i’m new to this whole electric skateboard thing, but i did some research and i finally came here. Now, i have something like 250-300 euros + the longboard itself to spend, and i did a little list. I would love if anyone could help me figure out the best way to put this together. Motor: 63 euros, Turnigy Aerodrive SK3 - 6364-245kv Battery: 25 euros ZIPPY Flightmax 5000mAh 3S1P 25C - If you say i should use two of these in series, i’d prefer to buy one of these: Multistar High Capacity 6S 10000mAh, 30 bucks more but i have double the capacity (right?) Charger: 14 euros, Turnigy B6 Compact 50W 5A Automatic Balance Charger 2~6S Lipoly Controller: I like this one very much http://www.enertionboards.com/electric-skateboard-parts/nano-x-enertion-2-4ghz-controller/ but i don’t know if they ship it yet or should i buy it on aliexpress Vesc: 87 euros pulley kit: 37 bucks http://www.enertionboards.com/electric-skateboard-parts/12mm-wide-pulley-drive-hub-kit/ For the motor mount, i can do it myself. Will i need to solder stuff? And can i adapt every type of wheel to that kit, or need to buy some flywheels? Is this everything I need? Thanks for helping out, hope i did everything right! Plus, i live in Italy, so can enertionboards ship here without import taxes? I read somewhere that they have a warehouse in Belgium.

All this stuff doesn’t count anymore, it’s just a record of my noob start

BIG EDIT Since this community is so great, i was able to get many things from here on the forum, so let’s change the list: