Kegel / Caguama Pulley PLA+ 32T 34T 36T 12mm 15mm wide EU

Hey Guys,

my name is Marcel and I’m an engineer from Berlin, Germany.

I was quite unsatisfied with the available Pulleys for Caguama / Kegel styled wheels. That’s why I decided to make my own ones.

I’m offering them to you as well. My construction is quite simple, so it is no problem for me to provide any tooth number or width. In the following pictures you can see a 32T 12mm wide pulley.

IMG_4816 Pulley_real Collage_Pulley IMG_4819

I’m printing these in 100% PLA or PLA+. So far I just have reliable experience with PLA but the PLA+ looks a bit stronger, so it should just have positive effects.

The pulleys work perfectly with Caliber II trucks. No adjustments needed. Bearings are changeable without dismounting the pulley.

Pricing:

• 13€ for one compete kit including one Pulley, one counterpart, 5 M4x45 bolts and 5 M4 lock nuts

Shipping:

• 3€ to germany (untracked)
  • 4€ to germany (tracked)
  • 9€ to EU (untracked)
  • 11€ to EU (tracked)

I’m very sorry that the shipping rates are that high but since this year its restriced to send goods per international letter by german post… that’s why it has to be a parcel which is quite expensive. Message me for shipping outside EU. IMHO it doesn’t make that much sense because it is so expensive.

Payment via paypal is preferred.

Write me a message when you’re interested! :slight_smile: Please include how many teeth and which width you need.

Cheers! :blush:

3 Likes

Zu “new items for sale” verschoben :wink:

2 Likes

Out of curiosity, what kegel core pulleys have you tried? I was planning on getting one from electricboardsolutions.com , but yours is much cheaper. (Then again, theirs is aluminum.) I’m assuming you could do 15mm wide pulleys as well, right?

Danke, ich konnte die Kategorie “new Items” leider nicht auswählen…

1 Like

Caguama and kegel, I have both here. I think the also have it 3D printed for cheaper but just 36T… Yeah, 15mm is no problem.