Lithium Ion Panasonic NCR18650PF Group Buy 3.81 per cell shipped

Hey Guys, So I’m new to E Boards and have lately been using lipos on my board, but wanted a longer range and more reliable battery, so I’ve decided to make a lithium ion battery pack for my board and am planning on using the Panasonic NCR18650PF cells. My configuration will be 6s6p with a total of 36 cells and about a 390Wh rating. These cells are rated at 2900 mAh and 10A discharge rate. Here is the spec sheet. The cheapest place I can find them is from battery bro for a quote of 3.27 per cells for 50 cells, but with a 95$ shipping fee!!!