Need an advice with my new build /retired evolve rider (finished my first ever build)

i should probably start how i got here and continue from there. I didnt know there was a DIY aspect of esk8 and got myself an evolve bamboo gt in heartbeat. Never had an issue until one day my remote stopped displaying individual cell voltages. I didnt care much and kept riding it. After a month voltage sag was huge(%50 drop on hard acceleration) and my range was around 8-10 km on eco/fast mode with no hard aceleration or braking. I decided to make some measurements and got this: reading from battery main lead which is going to motor controller

and this is from charging connector

im no expert but it looked like a bms issue to me and i kept riding for a week as the weather was still good and it was my daily commute to work but this whole situation got under my skin and ive stopped using it as i was afraid to further damage my board. After 3 weeks of time i wanted to take it for a short ride and Bam it didnt turn on. I tried to charge it but chargers green led started flashing and never seen it act like that before. Went ahead and tried to take some measurements and multimeter showed 0 voltage. I thought may be my multimeter is broken and tried with another one but same result. I trashed the bms along with the battery. I started digging and here i am asking for help :slight_smile: i read alot and ive seen some 10s4p mods but it requires to either route the deck or extending the current enclosure. I didnt like both also i like decks with a decent flex.

So what im after is a loaded vanguard deck with a custom enclosure. thats where im stepping into an unknown territory because i know nothing more than evolve’s motors which are 50xx 140kv i believe. i love the torque and acceleration of those motors and i dont ride in GT mode mostly carving at around 30-35km/h in fast mode.