New Build: Single Motor Mountain Board

This is my first build and my first post. My car broke down and I dont have the money to buy a new one so Im going to try and build a mountain board for commuting to work.I wanna keep the project around 1000$ I want to make sure all my parts are compatible before purchasing and want to make sure the board meets my requirements.

My requirements: Top speed at or exceeding 30km/h Minimum range 20km

The Build Board: MBS Colt 90X Mountainboard https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0157CSIAY/ref=ox_sc_mini_detail?ie=UTF8&psc=1&smid=A39X64M46X4IIK

Motor Mount: custom made

Belt and pully: 3M Pitch Nema23 Stepper Motor Timing Pulley Wheel, Axis Bore & Belt Set, Ratio 6:1 Reducer For DIY CNC Machine

Battery: 2 in series 2 in parallel to make 12s2p Turnigy Heavy Duty 5000mAh 3S 60C Lipo Pack w/5.5mm Connectors

Vesc: TORQUE ESC VESC ® BLDC Electronic Speed Controller diy-electric-skateboard-kits-parts/vesc-the-best-electric-skateboard-esc/

Motor: Electric Skateboard Motor 6355 190KV diy-electric-skateboard-kits-parts/electric-skateboard-motor-6355-190kv/

Remote: TorqueBoards 2.4ghz Nano Remote Controller diy-electric-skateboard-kits-parts/torqueboards-2-4ghz-nano-remote-controller/

BMS: Battery Management System (Battery BMS/PCM) for 12 Cells in series 44.4V Li-ion/Li-Polymer Battery Packs http://bestechpower.com/444v12spcmbmspcbforli-ionli-polymerbatterypack/PCM-D223V1.html

Charger: 43.2V 44V 50.4V 4A Lithium ion LiPO Battery Charger 12S 12x 3.6V http://www.batterysupports.com/432v-44v-504v-4a-lithium-ion-lipo-battery-charger-12s-12x-36v-p-167.html

Switch: ON/OFF Black Metal Shell with Blue LED Suitable for 19mm 3/4" Mounting Hole (Blue) https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017KP67FY/ref=ox_sc_act_title_2?smid=AFILHMJZCK2VV&psc=1

Battery indicator: DC Car Battery DC 12V 24V 36V 48V LCD Voltage Current KWh Watt Power Combo Meter

Anti Spark: XT90-S Anti-Spark Connector (2pairs/bag)

Also miscellaneous Connectors and wires.