New builder, please help double check my DIY boosted board

Haven’t yet ordered any parts, I am a first time builder. Would like all of your opinions regarding my build.

I weigh 140lbs and live in hilly san francisco. I wanted something as close to the boosted board as possible with more range. will these parts work for me?

Parts: Loaded Vanguard Flex 1 Orangatang 80mm kegels with bones red bearings caliber II trucks 10" 50 degrees and some 1/8 risers 2x 5s 8000mAh 30c zippy flightmax (in series) 2x Turnigy Aerodrive SK3 - 5065-236KV Brushless Outrunner Motor 2x 16/36t pulleys 2x hd 265 belts 2x DIY motor mounts 2x VESC supower 60A 37V BMS random enclosure various nuts and bolt

Everything looks good but I’d advise against the 5065 SK3 motors as they have 6mm motor shaft. In the past I was able to snap a motor shaft. Since your using our DIY motor mounts as well the 63mm motor mount is much easier to use since you have a better clearance for the motor pulley and your hex key tool for easy adjustment. Using 50mm, you’ll have to take off the pulley to secure the “motor” which is inconvenient IMO. Also… forgot the 50mm SK3 don’t fit our mounts as they use an even shorter bolt spacing for their motors.

Thanks for looking it over. I did not catch that the diameter of the motors was 6mm so thanks for that. Would this motor fit the mounts https://hobbyking.com/en_us/turnigy-aerodrive-sk3-6364-213kv-brushless-outrunner-motor.html? Really trying to find a motor around 230kv as suggested from a thread i saw to complement my 10s battery.

If your using VESC, you want to stick to 190KV but SK3 190KV is fine. I think it’s 192kv.

But just know, you might not be able to fit dual 6364 on a regular 180mm Caliber Truck. You would need something like our 218mm Trucks.