Non-powered boards, whatcha got?

Over I the secret santa thread @Lionpuncher and I were talking about our regular decks, non-electric.

I have a Juker Hawaii Woody that I’ve been riding for a couple of years and a Santa Cruz fishtail laying around somewhere.

I’m curious what you guys ride when batteries are dead or to keep in shape for the zombie apocalypse :grinning:.

4 Likes

Oh well I used to have a Real park setup until it got stolen. So now I’m using an older board I have had for years still park though. I will list both setups Reynold Baker I think 25” Hollow light trucks Spitfire wheels Reds bearings Plain Black Mob Grip

Now for though old Board it’s all dark star BTW Dark star I think 20” deck Darkstar Full metal Trucks Darkstar mix half cruiser half park wheels Mob Grip that I put on Fake Chinese Ceramic Bearings that are really just regular bearing

So yeah

2 Likes

I have a couple i go to.

1. PP Cabellaro version 1 (Reprint) - pool deck and goofin’ around.
  2. Comet Ethos 37 - commuter. Such a rad deck.
  3. Comet Voodoo Twin - cruiser. Probs selling in the spring.
  4. Loaded Bhangra - Dancin and LDP. Might even sell this one. Such a nice deck it’s hard to decide, but i love the vanguard for the same stuff.

3 Likes

But where i live, this time of year the only thing i can roll on is this…

4 Likes

But my main non electric whip is powered by my pup. His name is Scoops (Cooper). I’d say he’s equivalent to a 8s3p. We reach speeds of up to 37 km/hr and can sprint for about 5 to 6 km’s. He’s a bit older now so i decided he shouldn’t have to pull me any more. Now he just runs with me… We’s as thick as thieves.

Turn the volume down. It’s really shitty quality…

7 Likes

Lol I have a tiny dog who is afraid of my tiny trick skateboard so I can’t do that😿 But he is super cute @Lionpuncher

2 Likes

All dogs rule!

2 Likes

Thats a cool ass looking deck. Looks snappy.

1 Like

90% of my esk8 goes to running my dogs.