[ Razarač ] Quick and Blue

Hello All!

I’ve been lurking around on this forum for about two weeks now and been reading like crazy. I’m partway into my build and thought I would ask for some advice from the community. I’m a studying Mechanical Engineer and seasoned DIY-hobbiest. I’ve got lots of CAD and 3D printing experience as well. This is an exciting and awesome project.

Here we go!

As it is right now, these are the parts I already have in hand:

TB VESC TB 6355 190kv Motor TB Single Motor Mech Kit TB 83mm Flywheels TB Caliber II Trucks Atom Drop Through Board (Old board, will definitely be replacing this) Amazon

Obligatory “Current Pictures”

Lovely back view showing the horribly destroyed rear of my board and the drive wheel (heel side)

Side view showing clearance, along with the installed rubber risers and top mounted TB trucks

Bottom view showing the motor setup, backwards motor pulley and how cramped I am for space. Further notes below.

I’ve got an excel sheet typed up with my list of components and what I think I am going to get for the rest of the build. Excel Doc

Most of the stuff I picked out is from reading the forum pretty thouroughly. I have not ordered the stuff that is in white. I’m kind of stuck here trying to decide if it is worth me upgrading to 12s and trying to fit the four zippy cells on there, for a bit more cost, or if I can be perfectly fine with just 10s.

I’m quite aware that I will be able to go decently fast (24-26 weighted) according to the esk8 calculator, however I am not super inclined to trust that completely, and I will probably have a backpack on half the time at college. Most of the places around college are flat, however, at home I have a few decent hills that I would like to conquer too.