Some Custom Badass Build

I have really been wanting to build some badass custom board, and by that I mean not buying all the parts prebuilt for me, like the enertion kits (by the way nothing wrong with them they are great that was my first build). I just want to do the real deal DIY, so this will be my second build. I am by no means a pro and will be needing a lot of help. This will be a long term build so maybe a couple of months. I finally talked one of my professors to let me use the schools equipment, so I have access to tons of fun toys to make this a very special build, so if you guys want to throw some awesome ideas my way I’ll try my best to incorporate it into my build. I plan to make a battery that swaps out easily so I can keep a spare in my backpack. Definitely gonna have a duel motor set up, gonna try to design a mechanical brake for emergences, lots of lights, and thats about all I have for now.

Board: $25 & shipping total $48.30 -Ordered http://www.customskateboards.com/Blank-Longboards/Blank=Dropping-It-Down-Longboard

Motors: 2@ $61 total $127 -Ordered @JLabs hooked me up 6354’s 190kv

Vescs: 2 @OllinBoards @$165 each

Cells: total $140.70 (30 Samsung 18650) cells Still open to suggestions

BMS Unit: $38 http://www.batterysupports.com/36v-37v-42v-10s-60a-10x-36v-lithium-ion-lipolymer-battery-bms-p-267.html

Wheel pulley: FREE Im gonna cnc a 12mm in school not sure how many teeth yet

Motor pulley: $? I’ll find a corresponding pulley for my wheel pulley and motor

Belts: $? I might get some awesome super durable ones from this guy who has them locally and he’ll cut to what I need

Enclosure: $Free I’m gonna make my own custom to allow for quick swapping batteries, through my school

Trucks: $40 Caliber 2 50s https://www.amazon.com/Caliber-Degrees-Blackout-Skateboard-Longboard/dp/B00O05W0VI/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1474570716&sr=8-1&keywords=trucks+caliber+10+in

Riser pads: $7 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00MMK8PXK/ref=twister_B00MMK8PTY?th=1&psc=1