Any help is appreciated - I'm new

I am planning on building my own board but I have just been trying to figure out all the parts I will need, also to not go overkill and have wasted/unused power + money. Also I am completely new to this. I am trying to make the board have good amounts of torque to climb any hill, good range 20+ miles, and high top speed around 34 mph (if chosen to go full throttle)

Dual Eskating PRO motors 6374 190Kv (I need that water resistance) Specter Bintang Deck 218mm TB Trucks 12s4p battery pack + enclosure from @eboosted 16T Motor pulley 97mm TB Flywheels 40T wheel pulley for ^ wheels

I need help determining the belts I would need for this setup.

All the TB stuff for mounting motors > what I have decided on for now

FocBox Unity ESC

Remotes:

This remote from slick revolution: https://slickrevolution.co.uk/product/advanced-wireless-controller/

^ I am trying to figure out if that would work with the ESC, or possibly use this flipsky remote: https://flipsky.net/collections/new-accessories/products/flipsky-remote-vx1?gclid=CjwKCAiAiJPkBRAuEiwAEDXZZZHrd8oLN4aA7igJEz2kJp5sDQ3vHLQ-yV9uaPoT4I677KdxlKoZoxoCfm0QAvD_BwE

I have heard bad things about flipsky’s products but I am unsure of any remote that is boosted board style that will work with any ESC besides their own + exway etc. I really wish I had the choice of Exway’s remote, I love the look of that remote but I read on a thread that the suppliers don’t sell individual remotes. I am curious if anyone knows of any other remote that has a similar style that I can use to DIY.

I don’t think I am missing any of the other core components. I haven’t heard much of Eskating’s motor quality but I assume it may be similar to TB I do not know the differences besides one being sealed.