Budget 2k need a AT skateboard

I want a dependable skateboard that is all terrain wheels if possible with a acceptable amount of range (i live in nyc but spend a lot of time in long island) pls give me a final offer. If you have a picture it would be nice. pls comment to tell me if it is a good deal or not because even though I have a general idea and bought a diy skateboard b4 I am rather new to the scene. edit: I will need probably a minimum of 20 miles as a round trip is 15 miles-ish at around 25 miles per hourish (25 shouldnt be the top spd but rather spd it can accelerate and brake at fairly quickly)

1 Like

I could build u something similar to mine for 2k or under depending what u want… I live in CT and work in NYC…

0411191831_HDR

Gets about 10 aggresive miles… More for cruising… I’m retrospect id probably build a 5p battery instead of 4p knowing how much i lile to ride and for how long…

If you want to make it yourself, I have the trucks/wheels/motor mounts for an AT build I can let go at a decent price

Yep and I got unities coming this month (tentatively) lol

1 Like

I’m actually interested in this, do you have a price and details on the setup you have for sale?

PM’ed ya about it

Dude, I know you’ll be able to get what you’re after sometime on this forum…

but if you can somehow up your budget $500, this will leave you with no regrets I bet.

https://www.lacroixboards.com/product-page/jaws

6 Likes