First board battery advice - What to put in my Trampa Monster box?

Hey all, I’m a noob to the building community, but I just purchased a pre-built Trampa e-MTB! It’s coming with helical gears, 160kv 6376’s, 9-inch wheels in the rear, everything I ever wanted basically.

I’m just a bit hesitant about ordering batteries, and I’d like to advice on how to do things as simply and safely as possible.

Currently I’m planning on purchasing two giant LiPos. They’re hard to come by these days in the US, so hopefully nobody cart-jacks these last 3 here: https://www.getfpv.com/lumenier-16000mah-6s-20c-lipo-battery.html

They’re 16,000Mah each, 6s, 20c (40c pulse). And they both fit in the monster box! Huzzah! Only took me like 2 hours of shopping to find a pack that checks all the boxes. Anyway, My questions are, are these worthwhile for the first year or two riding my Trampa? Will this charger work well for them? https://www.getfpv.com/hota-d6-300w-ac-dc-dual-channel-smart-charger-discharger.html

Also, I’m curious about how to wire them up. Do I need some anti-spark XT90s? I’m going to harness them in series, and I believe the Trampa folks are supplying me with a harness. Still, I need to adapt them from their EC5 connectors to XT90s. I’m planning on using these: https://hobbyking.com/en_us/xt90-female-to-ec5-male-adapter-2pc.html

Is that all I need to buy for this build? Do I need some anti-spark connectors, and would that mean I have to solder? I’m still a novice solderer, but I could probably figure it out if that makes the setup safer. Again, my top priorities are 1: safety, and 2: simplicity. I suppose convenience and cost are also factors, but I’m thinking this’ll take a few weeks and cost several hundred $ any way I do it.

One final question: should I just talk to someone about a custom 18650 build instead?

Thanks in advance for any advice, and also thanks to the community in general. I’ve been lurking for about 6 months and already learned so much from you all.