Help with a 2 year project

Hey there, I have been building an electric skateboard on and off for about 2 years. I have some free time, so I have decided to finish this once and for all. This is my first ever project like this. I have listed all of the details below.

However, I have a few problems which I haven’t been able to fix so far.

PROBLEMS:

1. Sometimes, the motors do not spin concurrently when accelerating.
  2. The motors vibrate uncontrollably before beginning to spin when reversing.
  3. The remote is very sensitive , pushing it up or down slightly results in full speed spinning of the wheels on the skateboard. I have tried calibrating it on the remote, however there is no difference.
  4. The remote doesn’t show the correct battery percentage of the skateboard.

All of the issues are shown in the Youtube video.

THE PARTS USED:

Motors: Flipsky 6374 190KV 3250W Motor Link

Remote: Flipsky Screen Remote VX2 Pro Link

VESC: Flipsky Dual FSESC4.20 Plus Link

Battery: Slick Revolution Urban Range – 6S4P 25.2V 12Ah 302Wh Link

Deck: Slick Revolution Urban Carver Deck Link

Wheels: Evolve 97mm wheels (Not exact, but very similar) Link

Motor Pulley Set: Banggood Kit Link

SPECIFICATIONS OF THE PARTS:

Motors: Flipsky 6374 190KV 3250W Motor

• Max Power: 3250 Watts
  • Max Current: 85 Amps
  • Max Volts: 12S
  • Max Torque: 8Nm
  • Motor Resistance: 0.05Ohm
  • Recommend ESC: 3-12S 50A (FSESC4.12 50A or FSESC 6.6 60A)
  • Weight: 1.9 lb / 0.86 kg
  • The motor length:74mm
  • The motor diameter: 63mm
  • SHAFT: Diameter 8mm, 32mm length, 3x3x20mm keyway slot.
  • Motor Wire: 130mm silicone 12AWG wire with 4.0mm Gold Bullet Connector Male.
    • Wire configuration:
      • Blue = A
      • Black = B
      • Yellow = C
  • Stator: 0.2mm thickness lamination japan steel
  • Magnet: N42SH high temp curve magnet
  • BLDC Motor
  • The number of pole: 14

Sensor Wire: Standard RC Sensor Wire JST-ZH 6pin 1.5mm pitch