Looking for a Pre-Built Battery for my first board

Hi I am looking for a pre-built battery for my diy board. Parts list is below, looking for something in the range of 10000mah or higher if possible. Thanks in advance :smile:

Parts (That have already been purchased):

• DIY’s 190kv Motor
  • VESC
  • DIY’s Motor Mount Set + Wheels
  • Nano Remote also from DIY
  • Custom built Wooden Board 102ish cm

I know this isn’t the best value I could have gotten, I have only found this site recently after all the purchases were made. Maybe next time.

Edit: Thought it would be good to mention that I am willing to connect two different batteries to increase voltage.

@barajabali is the resident battery guy, hit em up.

Or be patient and try building your own. Its not too bad but requires research and time.

1 Like

@thisguyhere I am currently a student, so unfortunately I cannot afford to buy the tools needed to build my own battery :confused:

I have a space cell 3 10s3p, diy 10s3p, and a homemade space cell 10s3p and all have been great so far with no issues. Its nice being able to plig and play with little worry.

@ATLesk8 I can’t seem to find the SPACE cells online anymore. Do you know anywhere to buy them? Maybe even the SPACE cell Pro?

Yeah i think enertion is done with parts and has moved onto the raptor 2 only understandably. You can occasionally find them used on here. I will say it isn’t necessarily the nicest pack around, however the integrated enclosure with the meter and switch is really nice and professional/snazzy looking. Keep an eye out on here or hit up @willpark16 as he is currently building me a 10s3p space cell like battery and i got one like this from him previously and I’ve been very happy…he may hate me now for sending requests his way but he’s a young buck

@barajabali from what I hear makes great packs

1 Like

@Photorph Unfortunately he doesn’t ship to Australia