Need info on esc

Ok so I was researching alot and found that for my first build it would be best if I went with a humble setup. So I ordered a cheap 40 inch board that should work fine but when I was about to order my batteries aka LG/HG2 I asked a bit around the forum and researched it…seems that it’s best if I went with lipo batteries to start. And so I am looking to buy this battery…just one for now so I can get a feel for the board than later buy another one. Battery And I’ve decided to go with a 245kv motor, also from turnigy, the SK3. Seems a well rounded motor. Motor Now the thing I’m worried about is this…I have a 5000mAh battery rated at 125A continuous output which is realistically rated at 100A continuous output (some manufacturers lie about that so taking it with a grain of salt) but I have an ESC that says nothing about what it is rated for. Because I am a noob at this I was wondering is that even an issue because you have a battery that can output 100A if needed but won’t anyways because the ESC is rated prob for 40A or 60A. Now the other thing is I’m worried because the ESC is prob rated at 40-60A that my motor is not going to preform well…or to it’s potential. ESC The last thing is the ESC that is being sold says the max output is 1350W and I have a 2700W motor. Which should mean that it will preform 50% worse? I don’t know honestly because I’ve been searching but noone seems to have these answers or I haven’t been looking at the right place. Please I would like some answers or at least some guidance where I could find them. Thanks!

Is it the same esc?

Yes it is the same one actually nice find!

They work well I build a board for my kids with it and my neighbor rode it went up to 30mph on dual setup 10s battery 97mm flywheels. Really nice