Prototype | Slendor Longboard | Gullwing Sidewinder 2 Trucks | HobbySky Motors | Diy Mount | 10s or 12s | VESC

HI everyone, like most on this part of the forum, this is my first build. Mostly I’m looking to see if these parts will work but have some questions as well. Plus a couple of statements for good measures too! I did include links at the bottom and hope they will get formatted as well, else wise will be leaving for work shortly and will try to fix it later(so feel free to suggest fixes on how to fix since not use to posting on forums like these, might need help on that as well.:):sweat_smile:)…I did do some search as well but doesn’t seem like most people do builds from Amazon parts…