12s4p better late than never

planning on making some batteries… i would like to not go bms at this time because of my skill level… i have an extremely limited space to work with inside my board…

i want to do two 6s in series for a 12s… my current batteries measurements are 8.75" in Long by 5.25" Wide. it is only tall enough for single battery… i would like to emulate the same battery sans bms. it seems heavy enough that maybe more cells are present in parallel… thanks for your time bros.

current battery

sure its going to suck and im going to break alot of stuff… I really need some good guidance here as im not very technical… I think im going to pick up a good charger next week =)

what is the question?

1 Like

It’s not a question. It’s a build thread… :slight_smile:

1 Like

but saying hes week on the technical stuff… so let us know how we can advise and help

OK taking lipo suggestions today!!! What cells do you think I should get…

Canz I use deez

yes this is a build thread, its going to need 2 training wheels though and a specia hat foar me spoderman!

*training wheels are a joke ok…

how does my diagram seem?. is it not enough parallel cells? Ive traced the enclosure and going to grab a dead battery so i can see what fits!!. I intend on using the entire cavity, and will use the dead battery to trace how many i can stuff in there… I will upload a pic of the cavity of the composite board tonight.