Limousine | 55" Sector 9 deck | Dual Diagonal | 192kv SK3 | 10s4p | Chain Drive | Dual AXLE Vescs | GT2B Mod | Custom Enclosure | 90mm Flywheel Clones

I decided to finally make my build thread since all of my parts are starting to come in. I have a 3 day window open (Thanksgiving break) to do almost all of my build as I’m a crazy busy student/waiter/husband/father (as of a month ago) etc. before finals start. So needless to say I need to be locked and loaded! I live in Salt Lake City Utah if anyone is near and wants to ride soon!

The title says it all but I’ll list it out here with more description. Pictures and videos will come soon.

Name: “Limousine” due to the 55" deck. It’s like riding a snowboard. I fell in love with the deck after riding 46" and 28" boards. You can literally walk around on the board while riding I love it!

Dual Diagonal: I am doing a dual diagonal set up due to the length of the board and because the sk3’s won’t fit my trucks in a dual rear configuration. Dual configuration will ensure that there if I’m up toward the front of the board I will only have one wheel wanting to slip rather than both (as goes for standing toward the back of the board).

Motors: 192kv SK3 6473 from hobby king. After reading a bit I decided I wanted a 10s set up because I was worried about the problems many people with 12s seemed to be having (certainly not all however I wanted to be on the safe side). I saw several charts and things that told me around 190kv to 210kv would be good for 10s and I liked the price of the sk3’s so I ordered them from hobby king.