Looking for black calibers 50°

@mmaner made fun of me and now I’m insecure about my pink trucks.

Was thinking of turning this:

to this:

I only need black hangers but I know that’s like buying a single sock. But hey, if anyone had bought two sets of trucks to get different angles then maybe ¯_(ツ)_/¯.

An alternative is spray painting it but I’m no expert at painting so I need some advice on how to get strong adheision

3 Likes

Dude, I was just messing with you. Don’t pay me any attention, run the trucks you want to :grinning:

4 Likes

You broke my heart

2 Likes

yo I like the pink accent dont black it

1 Like

2 new black hangers $40 shipped if you want Used the baseplates from them for my tb218

1 Like

i have caliber 2s. I dont know if theyre 44 or 50 lmao

Well they’re $40 for a brand new set off amazon

oo thought I paid more lol $30?

the guy is now permanently insecure :rofl:

2 Likes

Might wanna hang out with the chess club and not a bunch of skaters, especially old Ines :grinning:. Naw, I’m just kidding.

1 Like

Can I get a picture of them?

Apparently you can buy just a single Caliber truck from MuirSkate or two Calibers of different angles. :slight_smile:

I would know, cos I bought one 45 and one 50 from them.:rofl:

I’ll make an admission. One time my parents surprised me with an awesome purple(ish) bike for my birthday( my dad is actually colorblind) and i was afraid of being ridiculed and returned it for a blue bike. I’m not proud of that and nowadays I’d rock a rainbow deck with pink unicorns all over it. Haha how we age and realize nobody gives a fuck

4 Likes

I can snap a pic tomorrow, they’re brand spankin new, took em off the baseplates and put em back in the box

Thanks for all the support guys, ya’ll really lift my spirit.

@ATLesk8 very inspirational story, I feel like I’ve come to embrace the pink. @scepterr I might just stay with the pink and save the money up for a tsg pass.

6 Likes