The ''STEALTH'' | Tayto BKB 31'' | New Shredder trucks | NLS Hubs | 10S6P | Focbox

First of all I want to thank all the Facebook ESKATE-DIY chat group for the help and support.

A bigger thanks to @danieloath to for all his help and support on building this DIY.

This is my first build and my second esk8 ( I have an Evolve GTX 2in1)

The whole idea came up when I wanted something more stealth than my current custom GTX.

It still a working progress, I’m open to tips and comments to improve the final result.

SETUP: -Tayto BKB 31’’ -Shredder trucks -Meepo NLS hubs -Meepo 100mm NLS wheels -Abec 11 bearings -Enertion FOCBOX Unity -Enertion Nano-X remote -106SP custom battery pack by @Tony_Stark with Samsung 30Q cell, 3000mAh, 15A discharge rate -BKB custom enclosure stacked version -Custom skull X-Things -Seismic Lokton Griptape ‘‘Ninja Pattern’’ -Venom bushings :money_mouth_face::money_mouth_face::money_mouth_face: More to come…STAY TUNED…

After 3 weeks finally BKB made and delivered my Tayto 31’’ and my custom stacked enclosure… Happy as Larry :slight_smile:

IMG_0568 IMG_0569

Making sure that all fits right IMG_0571 IMG_0759 IMG_0761 IMG_0760 IMG_0866 IMG_0867

Custom battery pack! I opted for a 106SP custom battery pack with Samsung 30Q cell, 3000mAh, 15A discharge rate to make sure that I will obtain a ‘‘decent’’ range. IMG_0762 IMG_0765

Meepo ‘‘stuff’’ got delivered, installed and paired with the Enertion Focbox Unity IMG_0657 IMG_0658 IMG_0836 IMG_0837 IMG_0838 IMG_0839 IMG_0841

My Australian Samsung 30Q cells 3000mAh battery pack is almost ready :smiley:

IMG_0872

The bomb has just been delivered :bomb::bomb::bomb: :firecracker::firecracker::firecracker:

IMG_0869 IMG_0871 IMG_0873 IMG_0869 IMG_0887

Locked on the deck, clean and dusted… Ready to go!!! :fast_forward::fast_forward::fast_forward:

IMG_1020 :star_struck::star_struck::star_struck: